Robin's Awesome Peace Blog


Skiing
February 5, 2014, 11:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This winter I have decided to learn to ski. At first I was a little clumsy but soon I got the hang of it, and was exploring the J-bar (a J-bar is a kind of lift) and Chair Lift. Skiing was a ton of fun once I got a little better.

Now I’m enrolled in a skiing program with the my school and I go skiing every Friday at a local skiway. I’m learning every day and soon I’ll be an expert skier.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

