Robin's Awesome Peace Blog


Writing
January 7, 2013, 1:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I started writing a story a while ago. It’s called,; well it doesn’t really have a name. Anyway it’s about a girl and a boy who are spies.They have crazy adventures with spying in several different ways. For the rest you’ll have to read it.

I asked a  trusted friend to put my manuscript into a bound book. She hasn’t returned it yet but I expect it very soon.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can hardly wait to read the adventures of your spies, Robin. It sounds interesting. Your first book. That’s fabulous. Grandma

Comment by MaryEllen Berman

Thanks for the comments,I really like it when people comment on my blog.

Comment by dontbuyit




Leave a Reply

