Robin's Awesome Peace Blog


Skating/Sledding
January 17, 2012, 1:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Whooooooooooooooooooshhh, pow, fall, crack!!!!

Today a friend and I went sledding/skating. It was fun. I took like TWELVE wipe outs, only at sledding! The place where we went sledding was the biggest hill I have ever gone on!

In skating I almost did a full split! That hurt. But I got right back up again and started to skate.I brought my hockey stick for balance.(I can’t really skate without it.) It was fun.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

