Robin's Awesome Peace Blog


Summer — So Far.
June 27, 2011, 10:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So far I had a great summer!! I got to go to swimming lessons. It was so fun! Mom says I can go to a horse camp, that gives me something to look forward to.

I went to the library, and I got some fun books, they were called: Buffaloes  Before Breakfast and Did I ever tell you how lucky you are?

I went to the summer solstice, and saw one of my friends! And I saw her three times after that.

I went to the Enfield village fair. I saw my friend CJ! I had a great time there!

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Robin! It’s me Bailey. I got a new kitten. His name is Baxter. He is so weird, he plays fetch, he jumps in the bathtub when there is water in there, he gets mad when you clean his litter box, and he tries to eat everything. Today I went to the Minnesota zoo. I saw a lot of animals. There were tigers, bears, fish, turtles, sharks, wolves, coyotes, cows, horses, goats, sheep…sorry my cat is being crazy right know. I like to read your blog. I miss you a lot. Love, Bailey

Comment by Bailey

Thanks Bailey! That is so sweet! I hope you had wonderful time at the Minnesota zoo!

Comment by dontbuyit




Leave a Reply

