Robin's Awesome Peace Blog


What Santa Brought Me
January 4, 2011, 12:51 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

You will never guess what Santa brought me! He brought me a horse! Its name is Star. He is beautiful.Every day after school I go to the stables.I feed him allot.Radar ( another horse) is always sniffing in your pocket. hoping for an apple. but Cutter doesn’t care.Today when I was there all three horses were at the electric fence. but when I came in…Radar rushed toward me ( like radar) then I called his name ” starry ” then he came trotting to me, I kissed his face, and headed out into the cold, dark, night.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

