Robin's Awesome Peace Blog


The road to oz.
October 24, 2010, 9:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My mom read The Road To Oz. It made feel peaceful. I really like when my mommy reads to me. It really makes feel peaceful (like any other thing). It was very,very good, at least I think so, especially when your mother reads a lot during home-schooling. But its still good; it’s not like it’s burnt me out or anything.

I’m putting Santa Claus because he was invited to Ozma’s party in The Road To Oz.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

