Robin's Awesome Peace Blog


Good choices!
May 10, 2010, 10:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday my parents told me that if I made good choices I could do what ever I wanted. I was happy and up until now I have been making pretty good choices. and I also think that making good choices makes peace in our family.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] 2010 If you follow Floppy’s blog, you might have noticed that today he blogs about “good choices” and claims that we parents are allowing him to do whatever he wants as long as he makes good […]

Pingback by Writing: Blogging and Child Behavior Modification « Don't-Buy-It Family Learning Experiments




Leave a Reply

