Robin's Awesome Peace Blog


About split this rock
March 24, 2010, 11:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I went to DC and stood in front of the capitol and said WE HAVE TO STOP WAR NOW! I also stayed at a b&b on U st when I went to the peace festival. I also went to the Spy Museum. I also saw Sarah Browning on the way to upper senate park.  I  did it in 2008 but now I’ m doing it in 2010.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Robin,
Thank you for all your efforts in creating peace! You are an inspiration, you are the hands of future world! It was amazing to see you at the capital and I’ll see you again in 2012!! I’ll send your mom a link to my Shutterfly pictures this week…
Peace and light,
Susan

Comment by Susan Brennan

I really liked your comment a lot!

Comment by dontbuyit

Hey Robin. My name is Doug and I had dinner with you and your parents at Busboys and Poets in Washington DC during Split This Rock. I just wanted to let you know that I’m still reading your peace blog and I think it’s really awesome. You are a very brilliant guy and when you get older you are going to do many many more special things in the world. Continue to make the world a beautiful place, my brother. Let the good times roll!

Comment by Doug Carter

Thank you for commenting on my blog I liked it.

Comment by dontbuyit

Hi, Doug! nice to hear your voice on Robin’s amazing Peace Blog!
Robin – I wonder if you could create a peace-comic strip?? that would be so cool!
hugs, Susan

Comment by Susan

I think that is a great idea.

Comment by dontbuyit




Leave a Reply

